The  “Order of Merit”  play-off final for the Iain Walker trophy for   “Golfer of the Year”, was won at Frilford Heath by  Roland Agambar, who beat Barry Theobald, Ian McGowan and Mike Creaby.

The final of the “Match Play” knock-out competition  at The Grove for  the Cousins Bowl was won by Keith Cottington who beat  Phil   Barber in a great match.

The trophies and champagne for winning were presented at this year’s Christmas Scramble