CONFIRMED FIXTURES

PGS v Northcliffe (Invitation)
Saunton Sands. – Wed/Thurs March 16/17

The Grove – Mon March 28

Inter-Company. Praia del Rey, Portugal
Scheduled for Fri-Mon May 13 – 16.

Walton Heath – Mon June 20

The Berkshire – Monday July 11

Northwood – Mon August 15

North Foreland Match Sunday, Sept 11
Knole Park – Mon, Sept 12

Tandridge – Mon Sept 26

West Hill – TUES, Oct 25

Christmas Scramble
The Berkshire – Mon, Nov 14